The Faculty of Information and Communication Studies comprises a dedicated and knowledgeable team of faculty and staff members who play a vital role in providing a comprehensive education to students in the field of information and communication. They are committed to fostering a supportive learning environment and preparing students for successful careers in their chosen fields.

Full-Time Faculty

Prof. Emer. Grace J. Alfonso

Assoc. Prof. Myra C. Almodiel

Asst. Prof. Emely Amoloza

Asst. Prof. Blancaflor P. Arada

Prof. Melinda dP. Bandalaria

Assoc. Prof. Ria Mae H. Borromeo

Asst. Prof. Mari Anjeli L. Crisanto

Prof. Emer. Alexander G. Flor

Asst. Prof. Al Francis D. Librero

Asst. Prof. Joyce Mae A. Manalo

Assoc. Prof. Diego Silang S. Maranan

Asst. Prof. Cecille A. Moldez

Asst. Prof. Reinald Adrian dL. Pugoy

Prof. Jean A. Saludadez

Asst. Prof. Gabriel Avelino Sampedro

Shari Eunice T. San Pablo

Asst. Prof. Roda L. Tajon

Asst. Prof. Maria Maura Tinao

Affiliate Faculty

Assoc. Prof. Clarissa C. David

Atty. Jesus M. Disini

Prof. Serlie B. Jamias

Prof. Elena Pernia

Asst. Prof. Francis Paolo Quina

Prof. Arminda V. Santiago

Assoc. Prof. Joane V. Serrano

Adjunct Faculty and Lecturers

Juan Miguel Carlos V. Abriol-Santos

Atty. Emerson Bañez

Dr. Rogelio V. Cuyno

Katherine K. Esteves

Reiko Mae L. Mirabueno

Dr. Lourdes M. Portus

Gerard Ravasco

Prof. Madeline M. Suva

Dr. Serafin Talisayon

Gulshan K. Vasson

Paolo Lorenzo Vega

Hiroshi Taniguchi

Research and Extension Personnel

Margaret J. Suarez

Imelda Valera