Administration and Staff

The Faculty of Information and Communication Studies comprises a dedicated and knowledgeable team of faculty and staff members who play a vital role in providing a comprehensive education to students in the field of information and communication. They are committed to fostering a supportive learning environment and preparing students for successful careers in their chosen fields.


Diego S. Maranan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Dean

Asst. Prof. Joyce Mae A. Manalo

Faculty Secretary

Jean A. Saludadez, Ph.D.

Professor and Program Chair, Doctor of Communication

Benjamina Paula G. Flor, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Master of Development Communication

Asst. Prof. Blancaflor P. Arada

Assistant Professor and Program Chair, Master of Information Systems

Asst. Prof. Mari Anjeli L. Crisanto

Program Chair, Diploma in Computer Science

Emely M. Amoloza, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Studies

Grace J. Alfonso, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Alexander G. Flor, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Support Staff

Margaret J. Suarez

University Researcher

Jennifer Pareja

Administrative Officer

Rachel Bautista-Tayo

Project Clerk

Jimmy Fermin

Administrative Aid

Gemma Cullat

Senior Office Assistant

Daryl Imperial

Project Staff

Maria Paula Bautista

Project Staff

Joy Abigail Rebulanan

Project Staff

Jerome Suplemento II

Project Staff

Kate Louise Ariate

Senior Research Assistant